公司概况

首页 / 公司概况

云顶有限公司主要是一家投资控股与管理公司。云顶集团创立于1965年,已故创办人丹斯里林梧桐实现了把度假胜地建在山顶上的愿景,直到1968年才注册成立了云顶有限公司,并在1971年上市。

目前,云顶集团由云顶有限公司及其旗下上市子公司组成,即云顶马来西亚有限公司(“云顶马来西亚”)、云顶种植有限公司(“云顶种植”)和云顶新加坡有限公司(“云顶新加坡”),以及其独资子公司云顶能源有限公司(“云顶能源”)和拉斯维加斯云顶世界。

云顶集团由丹斯里林国泰掌舵,涉足休闲与款待、油棕种植、能源、油气、产业发展、以及生命科学和生物科技活动领域,业务遍布全球,包括马来西亚(云顶集团的发源地)、新加坡、印尼、印度、中国、美国、巴哈马、英国和埃及。丹斯里林国泰也掌控了云顶集团及旗下子品牌(即云顶香港有限公司和帝国度假村有限公司),并在核心业务休闲与款待领域方面推出了一系列顶级品牌,包括云顶、云顶世界、云豪、云顶俱乐部、康乐福、美星、水晶邮轮、星梦邮轮丽星邮轮。云顶集团旗下公司也与知名国际品牌携手合作,如环球影城®、名牌商城®、硬石酒店和Zouk等。

欲知更多详情,请浏览以下网站:

免责声明   |   隐私政策   |   告密政策  |   重要通知  |  联系我们

云顶有限公司 196801000315(7916-A)版权所有2019

CORPORATE PROFILE

Home / Corporate Profile

Genting Berhad is principally an investment holding and management company. While the Company was incorporated in 1968 and listed in 1971, the Genting Group was founded in 1965 when its Founder, the late Tan Sri Lim Goh Tong started the journey to realise his vision of building a mountaintop resort in Malaysia.

Today, the Genting Group comprises Genting Berhad and its listed subsidiaries; Genting Malaysia Berhad (“Genting Malaysia”), Genting Plantations Berhad (“Genting Plantations”) and Genting Singapore Limited (“Genting Singapore”), as well as its wholly owned unlisted subsidiary Genting Energy Limited (“Genting Energy”).

Led by Tan Sri Lim Kok Thay, the Group is involved in leisure and hospitality, oil palm plantations, power generation, oil and gas, property development, life sciences and biotechnology activities, with operations spanning across the globe, including in Malaysia (the Group’s country of origin), Singapore, Indonesia, India, China, the United States of America, Bahamas, the United Kingdom and Egypt. In the core leisure and hospitality business, the Genting Group and its brand affiliates similarly controlled by Tan Sri Lim Kok Thay (namely Genting Hong Kong Limited [“Genting Hong Kong”] and Empire Resorts, Inc.), market and offer a suite of products under a number of premier brands including Genting, Resorts World, Genting Grand, Genting Club, Crockfords, Maxims, Crystal Cruises, Dream Cruises and Star Cruises. The Genting Group of companies also have tie ups with established names such as Universal Studios®,Twentieth Century Fox, Premium Outlets®, Hard Rock Hotel, Zouk and other renowned international brand partners.

For more information, please visit the following websites:

Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Whistleblower Policy  |   Important Notice  |  Contact Us

Copyright © 2018 Genting Berhad (7916-A). All Rights Reserved.